This is an area on my to-do-list. It was hard to decide, if I should give it an own tab or not. It is not classified as an own continent, but it does neither really fit into North nor into South America, but it is an important part of Latin America. When I was a school girl, it did not count to North America either, but was put together with Mexico just to Central America.

Central America consists of seven countries:
Belize (the only English-speaking country of these seven)
Costa Rica
El Salvador

My second part of my world-wide travel will contain these countries, but first I have to see most of Mexico. There will be links to the entire countries, when I well will be travelling them.


%d bloggers like this: